Please note that for the 18th JAH Website Pointer Auction end times for lots will be different on May 24th:
Lot Numbers: 001 - 600 will have an auction end time of 5:00 P.M (JST) / 10 A.M (Israel) / 4:00 A.M (EST) / 4:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 1:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 30 minutes of extension time in 10 minute increments
Lot Numbers: 601 - 1123 will have an auction end time of 6:00 P.M (JST) / 11 A.M (Israel) / 5:00 A.M (EST) / 5:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 2:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 30 minutes of extension time in 10 minute increments
Filter
Carat Wt.
Fluorescence Intensity
Lab
Rap Disc.
Hide
Lot # Details Start Price Current Bid My LastBid Rap.Disc. % Duration
HH:MM:SS
No. of Bid Bid Action
Show entries
 
Start Price
#
Current Bid/
Rap.Disc. %
My LastBid
Duration