Please note that for the 2024 May JAH Website Dubai Diamond Auction end times for lots will be different on May 24th:
Lot Numbers: 001 - 350 will have an auction end time of 5:00 P.M (JST) / 12:00 P.M (AED) / 4:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 1:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 351 - 600 will have an auction end time of 5:30 P.M (JST) / 12:30 P.M (AED) / 4:30 P.M (Hong Kong) / 2:00 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 1001 - 1350 will have an auction end time of 6:00 P.M (JST) / 1:00 P.M (AED) / 5:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 2:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 1351 - 2041 will have an auction end time of 6:30 P.M (JST) / 1:30 P.M (AED) / 5:30 P.M (Hong Kong) / 3:00 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 3001 - 3050 will have an auction end time of 7:00 P.M (JST) / 2:00 P.M (AED) / 6:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 3:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 3051 - 3100 will have an auction end time of 7:30 P.M (JST) / 2:30 P.M (AED) / 6:30 P.M (Hong Kong) / 4:00 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 3101 - 3150 will have an auction end time of 8:00 P.M (JST) / 3:00 P.M (AED) / 7:00 P.M (Hong Kong) / 4:30 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Lot Numbers: 3151 - 3187 will have an auction end time of 8:30 P.M (JST) / 3:30 P.M (AED) / 7:30 P.M (Hong Kong) / 5:00 P.M (India) with a maximum of 15 minutes of extension time in 5 minutes increment.
Filter
Carat Wt.
Fluorescence Intensity
Lab
Rap Disc.
Hide
Lot # Details Start Price Current Bid My LastBid Rap.Disc. % Duration
HH:MM:SS
No. of Bid Bid Action
Show entries
 
Start Price
#
Current Bid/
Rap.Disc. %
My LastBid
Duration